

LIST OF GUEST FACULTY

S. No	Name of the Faculty	Designation	Name of the Department
01.	Dr. Eswara Dass	Professor	Dept. of Repertory
02.	Dr. Chaturbhuja Nayak	Professor	Dept. of Homoeopathic Materia Medica
03.	Dr. Sunny Mathew	Professor	Dept. of Homoeopathic Materia Medica
04.	Dr. E. Nisha Paul	Professor	Dept. of Organon of Medicine
05.	Dr. R.K. Jayaraman	Professor	Dept. of Repertory
06.	Dr. M.P. Prakasan	Professor	Dept. of Practice of Medicine
07.	Dr. P. Vijayan	Professor	Dept. of Surgery
08.	Dr. L. Kalaivani	Professor	Dept. of Homoeopathic Materia Medica
09.	Dr. B. Karthikeyan	Associate Professor (ENT)	Dept. of Surgery
10.	Dr. M. Nava Kumar	Associate Professor (Dermatology)	Dept. of Practice of Medicine
11.	Dr. M. Hari Sivanandan	Associate Professor (Ortho)	Dept. of Surgery
12.	Dr. V. Durga	Associate Professor (Dentistry)	Dept. of Surgery